Molniya and SPAR Ural retail chains get to a new digitalization level with SAP S/4HANA and the pre-configured solution Novardis Retail
Projects  
SPAR Ural

Molniya and SPAR Ural retail chains get to a new digitalization level with SAP S/4HANA and the pre-configured solution Novardis Retail.

Learn more
About
Company:
LLC MOLL

Head office:
Chelyabinsk
Industry:
Retail

Website:
sparural.ru
MOLL OOO is a retail chain comprising two brands: Molniya and SPAR. The chain is one of the trade volume leaders among the retailers in the Chelyabinsk Region. This multi-format retail chain runs hyper- and supermarkets, and corner stores that service more than 100,000 customers daily across the whole region.
Goals
 

To establish a digital platform that promotes intensive growth of the company and increasing of its market representation in the region.

Solutions
 

The key objective of the project was to establish a digital platform that would promote company growth at the planned pace and increase its market representation in the Ural region. Before the SAP implementation, the company used an outdated custom solution. Due to its technical features it could not sustain the rapid growth and development. MOLL OOO decided to run a tender which resulted in choosing the SAP S/4HANA platform and Novardis Retail industrial solution.

The project team was given a challenging task: To achieve results within the shortest time and smallest labor cost. The project took 10 months that included the period of pandemic. A joint team, consisting of customer’s employees and NOVARDIS consultants, realized the most challenging parts of the project remotely.

A modern digital platform, that has been launched in MOLL OOO, meets objectives of the company of achieving sustainable growth, opening new outlets, broadening assortment, and consolidating their leading position among retail chains in the region.
Result
10
Months passed between the moment of the project start and the launch of SAP S/4HANA and NOVARDIS Retail
>2k
Users were involved in working with the new system by the end of the project





The implementation of NOVARDIS Retail resulted in an advent of a single scalable system based on the SAP platform in MOLL OOO. The platform will develop and grow hand in hand with the company.
Data processing costs have been cut, along with the improvement in quality of information in the system. Errors are located and rectified much faster.
Management quality has increased: ERP system users receive relevant information from a single informational environment in real time, which leads to a decrease in time spent on routine task executions and an increase in employee’s quality of work in general.
This business initiative also allowed the company to broaden its database which resulted in opening new outlets, assortment broadening and a more effective use of operational analytics.
Review
 


Yulia Kharitonovich

CIO
MOLL OOO
«Before the project realization, MOLL OOO used an outdated custom solution that due to its functionality, could not promote broadening of the database which restricted opening new outlets, assortment broadening, full-scale use of operational analytics. A system update was impossible, we decided to analyze the ERP systems market and chose a modern platform. The company ran a tender that resulted in choosing SAP S/4HANA and the NOVARDIS Retail industrial solution. This solution helped major product retailer MOLL OOO to support the continual operating of outlets, transparency of informational environment, and high effectiveness of its business operations. We suggest that this modern ERP system will meet our requirements at full scale».
Other projects
1/1
Get in touch

Let us work

together

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Уральские розничные сети «Молния» и «SPAR» вышли на новый уровень цифровизации с помощью SAP S/4HANA и преднастроенного решения Novardis Retail
Проекты  
SPAR Урал

Уральские розничные сети «Молния» и «SPAR» вышли на новый уровень цифровизации с помощью SAP S/4HANA и преднастроенного решения Novardis Retail.

Решения:

Подробнее
О компании
Компания:
ООО «МОЛЛ»

Главный офис:
Челябинск
Отрасль:
Ритейл

Сайт:
sparural.ru
ООО "МОЛЛ" – торговая сеть, состоящая из брендов "Молния" и "SPAR", является одним из лидеров по товарообороту среди розничных сетей Челябинской области. Мультиформатная сеть с гипермаркетами, супермаркетами и магазинами формата «у дома» ежедневно обслуживает более 100 000 покупателей по всему региону.
Цель
 

Создание цифровой платформы для поддержания интенсивного роста компании и расширения присутствия в регионе.

Решения
 

Ключевой целью проекта было создание цифровой платформы для поддержания планируемого компанией интенсивного роста и расширения присутствия на уральском рынке. До внедрения SAP компания использовала устаревшее кастомизированное решение. В силу технических особенностей решение уже не поддерживало сильный рост и интенсивное развитие компании, поэтому ООО «МОЛЛ» провела конкурс, в ходе которого была выбрана платформа SAP S/4HANA и отраслевое решение Novardis Retail.

Команде проекта была поставлена амбициозная задача получить результат в кратчайшие сроки и с минимальными трудозатратами. Проект длился 10 месяцев, и часть его срока пришлась на период пандемии – поэтому значительную и самую сложную часть этапов объединенная команда, состоявшая из сотрудников клиента и консультантов NOVARDIS, реализовывала в удаленном режиме.

Современная цифровая платформа, которой теперь располагает ООО «МОЛЛ», в полной мере удовлетворяет целям активного роста компании – планам по открытию новых магазинов и расширению ассортимента, а также будет способствовать укреплению лидирующих позиций среди розничных сетей региона.
Результат
10
месяцев была внедрена система SAP S/4HANA и преднастроенное решение Novardis Retail
>2 к
пользователей работали в системе на момент завершения проекта





В результате внедрения решения NOVARDIS Retail компания ООО «МОЛЛ» получила единую масштабируемую систему на базе платформы SAP, которая изменяется и растет вместе с бизнесом компании.
При сокращении затрат на обработку данных, повысилось качество представленной информации в системе. Скорость обнаружения и исправления ошибочных данных увеличилась в разы.
Усовершенствовалось качество управления: пользователи ERP-системы получают актуальную информацию в режиме реального времени из единой информационной среды, что сокращает время выполнения ежедневных задач и выводит на новый уровень качество работы всех сотрудников и компании в целом.
Благодаря бизнес-инициативе стало возможным увеличение объема базы данных и как следствие: открытие новых магазинов, расширение ассортимента, использование оперативной аналитики.
Отзыв
 


Юлия Харитонович

IT-директор компании ООО «МОЛЛ»
«До реализации проекта компания ООО «МОЛЛ» использовала устаревшее кастомизированное решение, которое в силу технических особенностей уже не позволяло увеличивать объем базы данных и как следствие: открывать новые магазины, расширять ассортимент, пользоваться оперативной аналитикой. Поскольку обновление системы было технически невозможным, мы приняли решение проанализировать рынок ERP-систем и выбрать современную платформу. Компания провела конкурс, в ходе которого была выбрана платформа SAP S/4HANA и отраслевое решение Novardis Retail.

Крупному продовольственному ритейлу «МОЛЛ» решение позволило обеспечить бесперебойную работу магазинов, информационную прозрачность и высокую эффективность бизнес-операций. Мы планируем, что современная ERP-система удовлетворит в полной мере потребностям компании».
Другие проекты
1/1
Будем на связи

Давайте работать

вместе

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.
RU
Меню
novardis
logo
Остались вопросы? (Пишите)